Practice Dates for January 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 4
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 6
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 33
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 69
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 69
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 30
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 55
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 18
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 29
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 43
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 74
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 99
Practice Sessions on January 17, 2018 (Wednesday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X